Images of Perry County Conservation District Programs
Skip navigation links
.: HOME :.
.: SEARCH :.
.: CALENDAR :.
Perry County Conservation District > Staff
Skip navigation links
Water Quality ProgramsExpand Water Quality Programs
Agriculture ProgramsExpand Agriculture Programs
WatershedsExpand Watersheds
Recycling
Solid Waste Management
Keep Perry County Beautiful
Big Trees of Perry County
Resources and LinksExpand Resources and Links
Home
About UsExpand About Us
EducationExpand Education
Calendar

 Staff

District Manager

 

Sally Tengeres, 717-582-5139
stengeres@perryco.org
 


Secretary

 

Mary Lou Moyer, 717-582-8988 ext. 3002
mlmoyer@perryco.org

Ag Resource Specialist

 

Glenn Bell, 717-528-8988 ext. 3003
gbell@perryco.org

Programs: Nutrient Management, No Till Drill Rental Program

Ag Resource Specialist

 

Scott Flanders, 717-582-8988 ext. 3007
sflanders@perryco.org


Programs:
Chesapeake Bay Program, Cover Crop Program

Resource Specialist

 
 
Neil Imes, 717-582-5119
nimes@perryco.org

Programs: Erosion and Sediment, Flood Plain Management, Dirt & Gravel Roads

Watershed Specialist

 

Kristie Smith, 717-582-5138
ksmith@perryco.org

Programs:
Environmental Education, Recycling and Solid Waste Program, Watershed Grants, SCOPE Program, Keep Perry County Beautiful